Testimonials

"I had no pain by the third day, just a little tenderness. Great job on my root canal!"​​​​​​​

- Chris A. (September 30, 2014)
"Excellent practice!"

- Anonymous (September 23, 2014)
"I just needed a quick appointment to check on a broken tooth. I was taken in quickly and a plan was made to repair my broken tooth. I am very happy with all of the care that my family receives at Dr. Cadle's office. I recommend Dr. Cadle to all of our customers who ask me who my dentist is. He is top notch!"​​​​​​​

- Sandy T (September 17, 2014)
"As usual, a pleasant experience, words not usually associated with dental appointments. Everyone from receptionist to hygienest to the dentist himself make you feel comfortable. They not only check the condition of your teeth and mouth but also your continuing medical condition. I highly recommend them to all the DENTAL COWARDS who avoid dental care."

- Annette C (September 10, 2014)
"Another great cleaning appointment! Dr. Cadle is the best!"

- Sandy, New Port Richey (September 9, 2014)
"I had a gold crown come out and was able to have it reseated quickly.This was very much appreciated."

- Jean L (July 25, 2014)

"I want to thank you so much for being not only a talented dentist and artist, but for being such a personable and caring human being. Thank you for all the time and attention that you have given to me and for giving me back my smile! You and your staff are an amazing group of women!"

- Constance
"I used to hate going in to get my teeth cleaned. Barb has a way of making the experience relaxing and enjoyable with her upbeat personality. The whole staff is great!"

- Lana S (July 25, 2014)
"great to get an appointment on the day I called.I was disappointed that there is not some discount for cash payment ? same price if insurance is used or not."

- Bob S (July 16, 2014)
"Great Visit"

- John C (July 10, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Top notch service and statt"

- Erek K (June 26, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Dr Cadle is on time , always friendly and excellent in his craft"

- Sharon W (June 25, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Great services and personable!"

- Anonymous (June 23, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Top rating on all technical aspects of treatment. A top notch dentist. He is careful, thorough, and dedicated to a high standard of excellence.Communicates well. His assistants are first rate with years of experience. Highly recommended."

- Christopher T (June 11, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Always made to feel comfortable,important and well taken care of!"

- Anonymous (June 5, 2014)​​​​​​​
"This is a very happy office. Everyone is nice, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I love going to this dentist."

- Teresa M (May 21, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Just in for a cleaning, but Barbara identified some issues I am having and as always did a fantastic, painless, job!"

- Lois G (May 17, 2014)
"Another wonderful experience at Dr. Cadle's office."

- Sandy T (May 16, 2014)
"Have been a patient of Dr. Cadles for my sleep apnea. He made a dental appliance that has improved my sleep. He and his staff take the time to listen to my concerns, and I then more at ease. Thank You All."

- Susan E (May 14, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Always professional and friendly. On time and excellent work"

- Greg M (May 14, 2014)​​​​​​​
"It was a good visit."

- Josephine M (May 9, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Going to Dr Cadle's has always been a pleasant, safe, and has had excellent care."
(5 stars)

- Nancy H (May 9, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Excellent technical dentist. Could improve contact with patient by explaining what he is doing while treating the problem. Good at describing the options after the treatment has ended."

- Anonymous (May 6, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Hi Valerie:'As you know I think a lot of all of you there and have been very, very pleased with the kindness and compassion that all of you have shown the patients. Going to a dentist is not the first thing that comes to my mind as something I am looking forward to doing, but you folks make it easy! Thank you.Have a great summer and I'll see you in the fall."

- Don A (May 1, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Perfect visit... no issues or concerns...even tho your staff was not jumping up in the air on the sidewalk when I arrived! (love the ad - different, fun and eye catching)And I appreciate Valerie's diligence working with my crazy dental insurance."

- Evie P (April 30, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Very thorough cleaning, thank you"
(5 stars)

- Louis M (April 24, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Wonderful dentist, wonderful staff. Caring, conscientious and courteous. Can't ask for more."

- Carol K (April 17, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Dr. Cadle is always professional and honest. The staff always has a welcoming smile and positive energy. It's like visiting family every time I go to Dr. Cadle's office."

- Emanda D (April 17, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Friendly, courteous and professional staff, as always. Barbara did a great job cleaning my teeth and pointing out any problem areas on which I need to concentrate."

- Jim P (April 16, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Very nice place. Friendly and efficient."

- Russell S (March 27, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Doctor Cadle, is the Tooth Whisperer"

- Vicky B (March 18, 2014)​​​​​​​
"Always a positive experience at Dr. Cadle's. Girls are all wonderful."

- Ann T (March 14, 2014)​​​​​​​